Westcott Board of Trustees

Board Officers:

John Landess
Board Chair
Executive Director, The Turner Foundation, Springfield, Ohio

Teresa Demana
Board Vice-Chair
Co-owner, Benjamin Steel, Springfield, Ohio

Robert R. Kitchen CPA
Board Treasurer & Secretary
Principal, Clark Schaefer Hackett, Springfield, Ohio

Board of Trustees:

Nancy Lyons Abernathy
Retired Vice President and General Manager, Mead Imaging Division, Production Department Manager, P&G, Kettering, Ohio

Afshan Ahmed, DDS
Owner, North Spring Dental, Springfield, Ohio

Logan Cobbs
Deputy City Manager, City of Springfield, Ohio

Beth Dixon
Prevention Education Coordinator, WellSpring, Springfield, Ohio

David Heckler
Retired General Manager, Tri-Cities North Regional Wastewater Authority, Xenia, Ohio

Ruth M. Gless, FAIA
Principal, Lincoln Street Studio, Columbus, Ohio 

Gretchen Krafft
Krafft & Associates, Springfield, Ohio

Robin L. Inboden
Professor of English, Wittenberg University, Springfield, Ohio

Sarah J. Mackert
Founder and Licensed Architect, SJM Studio, LLC, Columbus, Ohio

Steven J. McCready, Attorney at Law
Partner, Martin, Browne, Hull & Harper, PLL, Springfield, Ohio

Brian M. Nott
Park National Bank, Springfield, Ohio

Kathryn Rogers
Co-Founder, Holly & Tanager; Director of Marketing & Communications, Wasson Enterprise, Springfield, Ohio

Vicki Rulli
Owner/Artist, Itinerant Studio, Springfield, Ohio 

Christopher Schutte
Vice-President, Destination Marketing & Communications, Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce, Springfield, Ohio 

Terry Welker, FAIA
Architect & Sculptor, Chief Building Official (Kettering and Oakwood), Dayton, Ohio 

Karen Woeber
Operations Research Analyst, Department of Defense, United States Air Force, Springfield, Ohio 

Marta Wojcik
Westcott Executive Director & Curator, Springfield, Ohio