Wright Virtual Visits

 WRIGHT VIRTUAL VISITS. Every Thursday at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/10am Pacific Time via Facebook and Instagram.

We're excited to partner with the Frank Lloyd Wright Building Conservancy, Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation, Unity Temple Restoration Foundation and other amazing Wright sites! Follow along on our social media pages and #WrightVirtualVisits! Each Thursday, beginning on April 2 at 1 p.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Pacific time, each participating site will share a short video tour of another site via social media. These tours will help each site’s social media followers discover and experience new places, and raise public awareness for all of these important landmarks.

Participating sites (Sites participating on a limited basis, rather than every week, are marked with an *):

As the Westcott House remains closed due to the pandemic, we developed a variety of online programs to stay connected with you. We will continue updating this page and adding new programs. Please visit often for new information or consider signing up for our mailing list

FOLLOW US on Facebook and our Instagram page. 

Questions? Email info@westcotthouse.org.